When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely with Shopify and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription you can cancel it by logging into your account.
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do it at any time, as long as the subscription has fulfilled at least 3 orders. You can manage your subscription by logging in to your account.